Connect With Us

  • Logo Facebook
  • Logo Twitter
  • Logo Youtube
  • The social-media connection will come soon

Contact Us Today For More Info

Tel: +49 2196 888 725 0

See for yourself in a personal discussion of our services and products

About Adler KT

Since 1962, we develop and construct special machines, handling systems, fixtures and tooling for various industries

Since 1994, these constructions are fully delivered as machines in "iron and steel" and installed at customer service. Thus arose and arise when customers complete production lines for assembly and machining of components and assemblies and final test lines for quality assurance.

Since 2010, we also develop mechanical and electrical equipment. For the design of these devices, their housing is often designed of plastic, we naturally use our knowledge of the assembly machines already delivered where comparable components assembled and tested.

 

We use a proven network

Due to the frequent complexity of the task, we use an established network to ensure goal-oriented work. Engineering for electrical engineering, metal and plastic processing plants and prototype builders, designers, etc. are part of our network to systematically and straightforward to solve the tasks entrusted to us.

Operation

Aphorism:

Everyone said, "You can not." Then came one who did not know this and has made it easy.

Calculation Sketch

Operation Blindness

"Industry Blindness"

At the beginning of a project, we assess objectivity with the task to minimize this to the required core. Nevertheless, we consider the task not in isolation, as well as the environment in which the task must harmonize with the solution. Overlooking the proverbial "box" we are looking for an apt solution that economically withstand the minimum and maximum principle.
From this objectivity is out, solutions can often be found in a different industry.

Also in the field of bionics, the "technology" learns from watching the nature.

Connect With Us

  • Logo Facebook
  • Logo Twitter
  • Logo Youtube
  • The social-media connection will come soon

Contact Us Today For More Info

Tel: +49 2196 888 725 0

Überzeugen Sie sich durch ein persönliches Gespräch von unseren Dienstleistungen und Produkten

Über Adler KT

Seit 1962 entwickeln und konstruieren wir Sondermaschinen, Handling- Systeme, Vorrichtungen und Werkzeuge für unterschiedliche Industriezweige

Seit 1994 werden diese Konstruktionen komplett als Automaten in "Stahl und Eisen" ausgeliefert und beim Kunden in Betrieb genommen. So entstanden und entstehen bei Kunden komplette Fertigungslinien für die Montage und Bearbeitung von Bauteilen sowie Baugruppen und Endtestlinien zur Qualitätssicherung.

Seit 2010 entwickeln wir auch mechanische und elektrische Geräte. Für die Auslegung dieser Geräte, deren Gehäuse häufig aus Kunststoff konzipiert wird, nutzen wir selbstverständlich unser Wissen aus den bereits gelieferten Montageautomaten auf denen vergleichbare Bauteile montiert und getestet werden.

 

Wir nutzen ein bewährtes Netzwerk

Aufgrund der häufig auftretenden Komplexität der Aufgabenstellung nutzen wir ein bewährtes Netzwerk, um zielorientiertes Arbeiten zu gewährleisten. Ingenieurbüros für Elektrotechnik, metall- und kunststoffverarbeitende Betriebe sowie Prototypenbauer, Designer etc. gehören zu unserem Netzwerk, um die uns gestellten Aufgaben systematisch und gradlinig zu lösen.

Arbeitsweise

Aphorismus:

Alle sagten: "Das geht nicht." Dann kam einer der wusste das nicht und hat es einfach gemacht.

Berechnungs-Skizze

Betriebsblindheit

"Branchenblindheit"

Zu Beginn eines Projektes beurteilen wir mit Objektivität die Aufgabenstellung, um diese auf den benötigten Kern zu minimieren. Dennoch betrachten wir die Aufgabenstellung nicht isoliert, da auch das Umfeld der Aufgabenstellung mit der Lösung harmonieren muss. Mit Blick über den sprichwörtlichen "Tellerand" suchen wir nach einer treffenden Lösung, die auch ökonomisch dem Minimal- und Maximalprinzip standhält.
Aus dieser objektiven Sichtweise heraus, können Lösungsansätze häufig auch in einer anderen Branche gefunden werden.

Auch in der Bionik schaut die "Technik" von der Natur ab.